# Suppev > Suppev is an educational platform that shows real scientific evidence (live PubMed research) and anti-doping (WADA) reference status for dietary supplements. It is not medical advice and does not diagnose, treat, prevent, or cure any disease. Suppev helps athletes and wellness-focused users understand what the science actually says about a supplement before they take it. Users can scan a supplement label to get an AI evidence analysis, browse an ingredient library, search live PubMed literature summarized neutrally, build a personal stack, and share experiences in a members community. Content is strictly educational; dosing and findings are described as "research explores" and are not FDA-approved recommendations. ## Key pages - [Home](https://suppev.com/): Overview and label scanner entry point. - [Evidence by health condition](https://suppev.com/evidence): Pick a condition (insomnia, anxiety, diabetes, arthritis, PCOS, fatty liver…) and see which nutrients, herbs and natural products PubMed clinical trials and meta-analyses studied, with the doses used. Free public previews at /condition/{slug}. - [Premium](https://suppev.com/pricing): Membership ($9.99/mo or $59.99/yr) unlocking full PubMed evidence and evidence by health condition. The Superathlete Formula is included only with the annual ($59.99/yr) plan. - [Register](https://suppev.com/register): Create a free account (5 label scans/month). - [Login](https://suppev.com/login): Access an existing account. ## Core features - Supplement label scanner: evidence score, goal fit, clean-label check, and estimated organ load / possible interactions. - Ingredient library with athletic goals, evidence grades, and WADA anti-doping reference status. - Live PubMed search summarized by AI (neutral, educational, cites researchers when present). - My Stack: combine supplements and review combined organ load and interactions (Premium). - Members community: share what helps and search by keyword. ## Policies - [Privacy Policy](https://suppev.com/privacy) - [Terms of Service](https://suppev.com/terms) ## Important Suppev provides educational summaries of scientific evidence only. It is not medical advice, is not FDA-approved, and users should consult a healthcare professional before using supplements. WADA statuses are educational references, not real-time guarantees. ## Evidence by health condition (top nutrients/herbs studied in PubMed, with doses used in studies — educational, not recommendations) - [Diabetes](https://suppev.com/condition/diabetes): Vitamin D (Cholecalciferol 20,000 IU (500 mcg) weekly; cholecalciferol 4,000 IU (100 mcg) daily; eldecalcitol 0.75 mcg daily; also 4,000 IU per day of vitamin D3 in one trial); Probiotics (Not specified in abstract); Chromium (50 to 1000 μg/day, reported in forms including chromium picolinate, chromium yeast, chromium chloride, and chromium nicotinate) - [Arthritis](https://suppev.com/condition/arthritis): Curcumin / Curcuma longa extract / turmeric extracts (120 mg to 1500 mg); Collagen / collagen-based supplements / collagen peptides / undenatured type II collagen (40 mg daily for undenatured type II collagen; 10 g/day and 20 g/day collagen peptides; other collagen-based supplements not specified in abstract); Glucosamine and chondroitin (1500 mg glucosamine and 1200 mg chondroitin daily in the trial abstract; broader dose details not specified in review abstract) - [Cancer](https://suppev.com/condition/cancer): Omega-3 fatty acids (Not specified in abstract); Curcumin / Curcuma longa extract (Not specified in abstract); Vitamin D (Prenatal 4200 IU, 16,800 IU, or 28,000 IU weekly; prenatal + postpartum 28,000 IU weekly in one trial) - [Alzheimer's](https://suppev.com/condition/alzheimer): Fortasyn Connect (125 mL once-a-day drink); Vitamin B12 (Vitamin B12 500 mg/d intramuscularly for seven days, followed by cobamamide 0.25 mg/d and methylcobalamin 0.50 mg/d); Omega-3 fatty acids (Supplementation dose not specified in abstract; dietary intake and blood biomarkers also assessed) - [Inflammation](https://suppev.com/condition/inflammation): Omega-3 fatty acids (EPA and DHA; n-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids) (Examples reported included 2.5 g/day (2085 mg EPA and 348 mg DHA), EPA 1 g/day, 2 g/day, or 4 g/day, omega-3 500 mg/day, and EPA+DHA doses of 1-3 g/day; other abstracts noted heterogeneous doses or not specified in abstract); Curcumin / turmeric (Not specified in abstract); Coenzyme Q10 (Daily supplementation of 300-400 mg CoQ10 was highlighted in the abstract as showing superior inhibition of inflammatory factors) - [Cardiovascular Health](https://suppev.com/condition/cardiovascular): Omega-3 fatty acids (marine omega-3, EPA, DHA, omega-3 CA) (4 g/d omega-3 CA; doses in meta-analyses varied, including approximately 1000 mg/d and 1800 to 4000 mg/d in atrial fibrillation analyses; some studies assessed marine omega-3 supplementation without dose specified in the abstract); Cocoa extract / cocoa flavanols (500 mg flavanols/day, including 80 mg (-)-epicatechin); Red yeast rice extract (Not specified in abstract) - [Hypertension](https://suppev.com/condition/hypertension): Potassium (Potassium supplementation doses ranged from 30 to 140 mmol/d); Magnesium (Median dose of 368 mg/d in the meta-analysis; 360 mg magnesium glycinate plus 1000 IU vitamin D 3× daily in one trial); Omega-3 fatty acids (1000 mg/day or 1 g/day in the randomized trials; dose details for the meta-analysis interventions were not fully specified in the abstract) - [Anxiety & Stress](https://suppev.com/condition/anxiety): Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) extract/formulations (240 mg once daily (standardized ashwagandha extract, Shoden) in one trial; meta-analysis reported a favorable dose-response for anxiety up to 12,000 mg/d and stress at 300-600 mg/d; other abstract did not specify doses); Magnesium (300 mg daily in one randomized study; other included studies had various magnesium interventions, some with up to 5 additional ingredients; exact doses not specified in all abstracts); Probiotics (Not specified in abstract) - [Depression](https://suppev.com/condition/depression): Probiotics (Not specified in abstract); Prebiotics (Not specified in abstract); Synbiotics (Not specified in abstract) - [Sleep & Insomnia](https://suppev.com/condition/insomnia): Melatonin (Not specified in abstract); Magnesium (Oral magnesium; exact dose not specified in abstract); Ashwagandha extract (Withania somnifera) (Treatment dosage ≥600 mg/day reported in subgroup analysis; exact formulation not specified in abstract) - [Gut Health & IBS](https://suppev.com/condition/gut): Probiotics (mixed strains; class-level evidence in IBS) (Not specified in abstract); Bifidobacterium strains (Not specified in abstract); Lactobacillus strains (Not specified in abstract) - [Immunity](https://suppev.com/condition/immunity): Vitamin D (2000 IU/day of vitamin D3; loading dose <60,000 IU in some studies; exact doses not fully specified in all abstracts); Omega-3 fatty acids (1 g/day of omega-3s; 500 mg/day in one 6-week trial; exact forms not fully specified in all abstracts); Probiotics (Any specified strain or dose; one trial used a daily single dose of 0.5 mL probiotic mixture containing Bifidobacterium breve M-16V, Bifidobacterium lactis HN019, and Lactobacillus rhamnosus HN001) - [Fatty Liver](https://suppev.com/condition/fatty-liver): Vitamin E (300 mg oral daily; also studied in randomised clinical trials at any dose, duration, and route of administration in the Cochrane review); Resistant starch (Not specified in abstract); Silymarin (Not specified in abstract) - [Migraine](https://suppev.com/condition/migraine): Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) (400 mg/day; exact forms otherwise not specified in abstract); Magnesium (Not specified in abstract; included as part of a proprietary supplement in one trial); Coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10) (Not specified in abstract; studied alone and in combination with other supplementation) - [Thyroid (Hashimoto)](https://suppev.com/condition/thyroid): Selenium (Selenious yeast tablet; selenium supplementation; 200 micrograms of Selenium over 60 days; specific forms also included sodium selenite, selenium yeast, and selenomethionine in the abstracts); Vitamin D (Vitamin D supplementation; active vitamin D (calcitriol) mentioned in the abstract; exact dose not specified in abstract); Myo-inositol (Myo-inositol alone; myo-inositol plus selenium; exact dose not specified in abstract) - [PCOS](https://suppev.com/condition/pcos): Inositol (myo-inositol, D-chiro-inositol, and combinations/ratios) (2 g twice a day for 3 months; myo-inositol 4 g/day; myo-inositol 2 g with folic acid 0.2 mg twice daily; and other inositol formulations/ratios including D-chiro-inositol alone, 1:3.5, 2.5:1, 5:1, 20:1, 40:1, and 80:1 MI/DCI ratios; dose not specified in some meta-analysis abstracts); Vitamin D3 (30,000 IU/week with calcium); Probiotics, prebiotics, and synbiotics (Not specified in abstract) - [Gout & Uric Acid](https://suppev.com/condition/gout): Curcumin / Curcuma longa extract (120 mg to 1500 mg); Probiotic Probio-X (3 × 10^10 CFU/day); Alpha-linolenic acid (Not specified in abstract) - [Psoriasis](https://suppev.com/condition/psoriasis): Vitamin D (2000 IU/day oral supplementation; dose in one meta-analyzed psoriasis supplementation trial set not specified in abstract); Probiotic mixture (Not specified in abstract); Gut microbiota-based therapies (Not specified in abstract) - [Menopause](https://suppev.com/condition/menopause): Soybean isoflavones / soy isoflavones / phytoestrogens (soy, daidzein, genistein, S-equol, coumestrol) (Median 54 mg aglycone equivalents in the meta-analysis; other abstracts report soybeans 1/2 cup (86 g) daily or twice daily for 3 days in a subsample; exact doses of individual phytoestrogen components were not specified in abstract); Black cohosh extract (Cimicifuga racemosa / isopropanolic black cohosh extract iCR) (Higher dosages were associated with larger effect sizes, but exact doses were not specified in the abstract; one review included black cohosh extract alone or combined with St. John's wort); Calcium plus vitamin D (Exact calcium dose not specified in abstract; vitamin D doses included no more than 400 IU/day in a subgroup analysis, with higher doses also analyzed) - [Fibromyalgia](https://suppev.com/condition/fibromyalgia): Coenzyme Q10 (Not specified in abstract); Cannabinoids / cannabis-based medicines (Not specified in abstract); Gut microbiota-based therapies / probiotics (Not specified in abstract) - [Osteoporosis](https://suppev.com/condition/osteoporosis): Calcium plus vitamin D (Calcium combined with vitamin D; vitamin D dose in subgroup analysis was no more than 400 IU/day or more than 400 IU/day. Exact calcium dose not specified in abstract.); Vitamin D (Vitamin D3 800 IU/day for 16 weeks; vitamin D3 2000 IU/day; vitamin D3 400 IU/day, 4000 IU/day, or 10,000 IU/day for 3 years; vitamin D supplements, dose not specified in abstract; vitamin D plus calcium in some studies; vitamin D2 or D3 in meta-analysis, exact doses not specified in abstract for all trials); Vitamin K (Vitamin K combined with vitamin D; subgroup analysis included K2 or vitamin K not specified, less than 500 μg/day. Menaquinone-7 at 180 μg/day was also studied as vitamin K2.) - [Acne](https://suppev.com/condition/acne): Green tea extract (Not specified in abstract); Omega-3 fatty acids (2,000 mg of eicosapentaenoic acid and docosahexaenoic acid in one trial; dose not specified in another abstract); Probiotic Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus with Arthrospira platensis (Capsule composed of Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus (CECT 30031) and Arthrospira platensis (BEA_IDA_0074B); exact dose not specified in abstract) - [Endometriosis](https://suppev.com/condition/endometriosis): Vitamin C + Vitamin E (Vitamin C 1000 mg/day (2 tablets of 500 mg each) and vitamin E 800 IU/day (2 tablets of 400 IU each) in one randomized trial; other included RCT doses not specified in abstract); Vitamin D (Not specified in abstract); Omega-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids (Not specified in abstract) - [ADHD & Focus](https://suppev.com/condition/adhd): Omega-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids (including DHA and EPA) (Not specified in abstract); Probiotics and prebiotics (including Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG and Synbiotic 2000) (Not specified in abstract); Bacopa monnieri extract (Not specified in abstract)